About




Staff


Sara Fitzpatrick - Office Manager
saraf@roughridercenter.com
701-842-3665 ext. 1009

Kylee Roff - Business Development Manager
kyleer@roughridercenter.com
701-842-3665 ext. 1134

Pat Bertagnolli - Community Enhancement Director
pbertagnolli@nd.gov
701-842-3665 ext. 1136

Greg Richins - Project Coordinator
grichins@nd.gov
701-842-3665 ext. 1012

Asha Kirkland - Assistant Event Coordinator
ashak@roughridercenter.com
701-842-3665 ext. 1129

Josh Nollmeyer - Recreation Manager
joshuan@roughridercenter.com
701-842-3665 ext. 1021

Ian Eisenschenk - Recreation Specialist
iane@roughridercenter.com
701-842-3665 ext. 1008

Krystal Wold - Recreation Specialist
krystalw@roughridercenter.com
701-842-3665 ext. 1008

Tiffany Preszler - Aquatics Manager
tiffanyp@roughridercenter.com
701-842-3665 ext. 1020

Elise Weber - Communications Coordinator
elisew@roughridercenter.com
701-842-3665 ext. 1132

Shelly Hopkins - Catering & Coffee Shop Manager
shellyh@roughridercenter.com
701-842-3665 ext. 1129

Andre Sargent - Concessions Manager
andres@roughridercenter.com
701-842-3665 ext. 1133

Dawn Hagan - Administrative Assistant
info@roughridercenter.com
701-842-3665 ext. 1137

Roger Hopkins - Maintenance Supervisor
rogerh@roughridercenter.com

Amanda Jones - McKenzie County KidStop Director
amandaj@roughridercenter.com
701-842-3665 ext. 1016

Brooke Braunberger - Club Administrator
brookeb@roughridercenter.com
701-842-3665 ext. 1017