About




Staff


Sara Fitzpatrick - Office Manager
saraf@roughridercenter.com
701-842-3665 ext. 1009

Kylee Roff - Business Development Manager
kyleer@roughridercenter.com
701-842-3665 ext. 1134

Terry Moe - Director of Public Relations & Marketing
terrym@roughridercenter.com
701-842-3665 ext. 1136

Laura Dokken - Event Coordinator
laurad@roughridercenter.com
701-842-3665 ext. 1012

Ian Eisenschenk - Recreation Assistant
iane@roughridercenter.com
701-842-3665 ext. 1008

Elise Torgerson - Communications / Recreation
eliset@roughridercenter.com
701-842-3665 ext. 1132

Roxie Uhlich - Pool Manager
roxannu@roughridercenter.com
701-842-3665 ext. 1017

Tiffany Preszler - Swimming Lesson Coordinator
tiffanyp@roughridercenter.com
701-842-3665 ext. 1020

Joana Beckett - Food Services
701-842-3665 ext. 1133

Andre Sargent - Food Service Assistant
701-842-3665 ext. 1133

Dawn Hagan - Administrative Assistant
701-842-3665 ext. 1137