About




Staff


Kylee Roff - Business Development Manager
kyleer@roughridercenter.com
701-842-3665 ext. 1134

Sara Fitzpatrick - Office Manager
saraf@roughridercenter.com
701-842-3665 ext. 1009

Terry Moe - Director of Public Relations & Marketing
terrym@roughridercenter.com
701-842-3665 ext. 1136

Francis Panganiban - IT Services
francisp@roughridercenter.com
701-842-3665 ext. 1137

Dom Sanchez - Food Services
doms@roughridercenter.com
701-842-3665 ext. 1133

Wade Messner - Recreation Coordinator
wadem@roughridercenter.com
701-842-3665 ext. 1016

Ian Eisenschenk - Recreation Assistant
iane@roughridercenter.com
701-842-3665 ext. 1008

Elise Torgerson - Recreation / Events Assistant
eliset@roughridercenter.com
701-842-3665 ext. 1132

Roxie Uhlich - Pool Manager
roxannu@roughridercenter.com
701-842-3665 ext. 1017

Tiffany Preszler - Swimming Lesson Coordinator
tiffanyp@roughridercenter.com
701-842-3665 ext. 1020